Available as part of our 2024-2025 Subscription Package.

 

Fate, Goblins, and the Mothership
Saturday, October 19, 2024 – 7:30 PM & Sunday, October 20, 2024 – 3:00 PM

Pops! Goes the Holidays
Saturday, December 7, 2024 – 7:30 PM & Sunday, December 8, 2024 – 3:00 PM

Viva La France!
Saturday, January 25, 2025 – 7:30 PM & Sunday, January 26, 2025 – 3:00 PM

Sound and Fury
Saturday, February 15, 2025 – 7:30 PM & Sunday, February 16, 2025 – 3:00 PM

Youth, Tricksters, and Metamorphosis
Saturday, March 8, 2025 – 7:30 PM & Sunday, March 9, 2025 – 3:00 PM

The West Meets Scheherazade (and Godzilla, too)
Saturday, April 12, 2025 – 7:30 PM & Sunday, April 13, 2025 – 3:00 PM.

Coffee & Cocktails Full Schedule:

Season Preview with Matt Wardell
Coffee at the Marion Theatre – Wednesday, August 14, 2024 – 10:00 AM
Cocktails in the NOMA Black Box at the Reilly Arts Center – Wednesday, August 14, 2024 – 6:00 PM

Subscription Concert 1: Fate, Goblins, and the Mothership Preview with Matt Wardell
Coffee at the Marion Theatre – Wednesday, October 9, 2024 – 10:00 AM
Cocktails in the NOMA Black Box at the Reilly Arts Center – Wednesday, October 9, 2024 – 6:00 PM

Messiah Community Sing-Along Preview with Matt Wardell & Joshua Mazur
Coffee at the Marion Theatre – Wednesday, November 13, 2024 – 10:00 AM

Subscription 3: Vive la France! Preview with Matt Wardell & Raymond Chobaz
Coffee at the Marion Theatre – Wednesday, January 22, 2025 – 10:00 AM
Cocktails in the NOMA Black Box at the Reilly Arts Center – Wednesday, January 22, 2025 – 6:00 PM

Subscription 4: Sound and Fury Preview with Matt Wardell
Coffee at the Marion Theatre – Wednesday February 5, 2025 10:00 AM
Cocktails in the NOMA Black Box at the Reilly Arts Center- Wednesday, February 5, 2025 – 6:00 PM

Subscription 5: Youth, Tricksters, and Metamorphosis Preview with Matt Wardell
Coffee at the Marion Theatre – Wednesday, February 26, 2025 – 10:00 AM

Ode to Joy: Beethoven’s 9th Preview with Matt Wardell & Joshua Mazur
Coffee at the Marion Theatre- Wednesday March 19, 2025 – 10:00 AM

Subscription 6: The West meets Scheherazade Preview with Matt Wardell & Raymond Chobaz
Coffee at the Marion Theatre – Wednesday, April 2, 2025 – 10:00 AM
Cocktails in the NOMA Black Box at the Reilly Arts Center – Wednesday April 2, 2025 – 6:00 PM

Open Rehearsals

Open Rehearsals give families and students an opportunity to enjoy the orchestra in a relaxed environment, while experiencing an educational, behind-the-curtain view on how a symphony prepares for a professional concert! Guests will hear from the conductor, watch our musicians up close, and can attend at their own speed!

Open rehearsal are free and open to the public. While there are no tickets, we appreciate knowing that you plan to attend! We do serve snacks on a first come first serve basis, so if interested please email info@reillyartscenter.com and let us know you’ll be joining us.

We encourage student groups and families to join us and take advantage of this unique event. During our season Friday night rehearsals begin at 7 PM and the orchestra will begin rehearsing pieces they are playing for the upcoming concert. Guests are welcomed to stay for as long as they like. While Open Rehearsals are more relaxed than a formal orchestra performance, we do ask that all guests maintain concert manners and respect our musicians and conductor.

6:30 PM – Lobby opens for snacks
7:00 PM – Symphony rehearsal begins in the auditorium
8:30 PM – Symphony rehearsal ends

Upcoming Rehearsals:

Friday, October 18, 2024: Fate, Goblins & Mothership
Friday, January 24, 2025: Viva la France!
Friday, February 14, 2025: Sound and Fury
Friday, March 7, 2025: Youth, Tricksters & Metamorphosis
Friday, April 11, 2025: The West meets Scheherazade (and Godzilla, too)

 

Sponsored By