Our Team

 

Matthew Wardell
CEO and Artistic Director
matt@reillyartscenter.com

 

Pamela Calero
Executive Director
pamela@reillyartscenter.com

 

Kaitlyn Wilson
Marketing Manager
kaitlyn@reillyartscenter.com

 

Casey Fritz
Production Manager
casey@reillyartscenter.com
 
Megan Whittaker
Office Coordinator
megan@reillyartscenter.com
 
Chad Taylor
Theatre Experience Coordinator
chad@scafla.net

 

Theresa Harper
Box Office Coordinator
theresa@reillyartscenter.com