Our Team

 

Matthew Wardell
CEO and Artistic Director
matt@reillyartscenter.com

 

Pamela Calero
VP, Organizational Advancement
pamela@reillyartscenter.com

 

Casey Fritz
Director, Theatre Operations
casey@reillyartscenter.com

 

James Hartley
Director, Business Operations
james@reillyartscenter.com

 

Savannah Silliman
Box Office and Volunteer Coordinator
savannah@reillyartscenter.com

 

Kirstin Kennedy
Production Coordinator
kirstin@reillyartscenter.com

 

Bella Tomlin
Production Coordinator
bella@reillyartscenter.com

 

Jack Foust
Production Assistant
jack@reillyartscenter.com

 

Raquel Levi
Box Office Assistant

 

Chad Taylor
Theatre Experience Coordinator