February 24 - 25, 2024

120 mins

Buy Tickets


Adults: $15 to $40
Students: $10

Feel the power and beauty of the Ocala Symphony Orchestra’s full string section. Stella Sung’s KOHOLA: Spirit of the Ocean will be performed side by side with stunning video work by award-winning producer and underwater photographer Annie Crawley, while guest soloist Danielle Moreau will lead us on an incredible journey with Emmanuel Séjourné’s Concerto for Marimba and Strings. The program is rounded out with Albinoni’s Adagio for Strings and Organ and the ethereal Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis by Ralph Vaughan-Williams.

Matthew Wardell, Music Director and Conductor